A few more from the Zombie Walk

After the zombie walk was done, there were some guys that like playing with fire that put on a bit of a show. The whole night really was a lot of fun. Watching people at things like this is great. It was a good turn-out, and all the effort people went through was really impressive. Like I said in the last post – never something I thought I would take part in, but I’m glad I did!

I have a few more shots of the night from the fire-twirlers. I desperately needed a tripod, so note that these aren’t the best photos possible. Decent, but not great…

The fire-breathers were pretty cool…

Leave a Reply

