Couple more from the dancing…

I took a LOT of pictures of Hannah dancing. I will admit, that a lot of them look the same really. But, I wanted to show a couple that I sort of “worked on” a bit and see what you thought? Comments??

 

She actually looked at me this one very brief instant, and I got it!! Obviously it’s a little doctored, but I like the contrast of how this one came out

 

Close up of her feet. Lots of motion to it, which is cool. I do wish I would have got a little bit more actually “still” but it’s neat anyway

One thought on “Couple more from the dancing…

  1. She’s FANTASTIC! Great pics, too. Normally I would say she got all that talent from Papa because he doesn’t have his any more, but, Papa never had that to give. Incredible and so enjoyable to see and watch.

Leave a Reply

