Happy Thanksgiving!!

Well, today is thanksgiving again, that wonderful day that Americans love. For us, it’s a day that we truly do cherish, even if we’re not celebrating with family. We do miss them, and wish we could be there. Today is even more powerful for myself because it’s also my birthday. As I’m getting older, each birthday marks another day that I reflect on my life and think of what I have in my life. I have a beautiful family, I have the support of many people in my life, and so many more things than I could list that I’m thankful for. I, truly, am blessed. And I thank God for so many things…more than I think I could possibly count.

To celebrate thanksgiving/birthday though…what’s more perfect than a Mexican feast?? 🙂

20121122-183808.jpg

Leave a Reply

