Yellowstone National Park

In one simple word, WOW. I’ve never been to Yellowstone, though I’ve always wanted to. In the Northwestern part of the United States sits an unbelievable treasure. There’s really no word to describe it, or even come close in a series of words. I have a lot of pictures, though I’m not taking as many as I thought I would be. It’s almost too beautiful to photograph. As I drive through the valleys and over the mountains here, there’s incredible scenes everywhere. It is truly remarkable. But, alas, I do have photos. Here’s the first one I’m sharing…hope you enjoy!!!

 

Some American Bison against the backdrop of snow covered mountains...

Some American Bison against the backdrop of snow covered mountains…

 

Leave a Reply

