Splendid View

Not sure if we’ve made this clear, but we’re so thrilled that just a few hours from us is amazing beauty. I (Seth) don’t think I can go very long without seeing some mountains! Our ‘miracle’ of the weekend we took was finding a great place to stay, right under the shadow of this mountain, called Grimming. It’s where we got all the pics of the kids; shortly after getting those, the sun was setting so I returned to try to capture this amazing view – hope you enjoy what I got…

Untitled_HDR2

2 thoughts on “Splendid View

  1. One can certainly see the Beauty In God’s creation. I think of The Sound of Music when I see those mountains.

Leave a Reply

